Term Dates 2021-22 / 2022-23

Rain Trees follows an international topic based curriculum that focuses on the development of the whole child using a multi-sensory approach. Group and individual activities are blended to provide a balance of skills and experience for your child.

Term 3 (2021-22)
Monday, 11th April 2022Term commences
Friday, 15th April 2022Good Friday
Sunday, 1st May 2022Labour Day
Monday, 2nd May 2022 (PH)Hari Raya Puasa*
Tuesday, 3rd May 2022Labour Day (in lieu of)
Sunday, 15th May 2022 (PH)Vesak Day*
Monday, 16th May 2022Vesak Day (in lieu of)
Friday, 1st July 2022Term Ends
Term 1 (2022/23)
Friday, 12th August 2022Orientation Day for new children
Monday, 15th August 2022Term Commences
Monday, 10th – Friday, 21st October 2022Half Term Break
Monday, 24th October 2022 (PH)Deepavali*
Friday, 9th December 2022Term Ends
Term 2 (2022/23)
Monday, 2nd January 2023Term Commences
Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th January 2023Half Term/CNY Break
Friday, 24th March 2023Term Ends